Derek Hagar Racing

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins5
  • Top 56
  • Top 107
Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 307 - B7

12th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 339 - B7

14th

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

E FEATURE 1

8th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

North Alabama Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

2nd

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

North Alabama Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

WINTER HEAT FINALE

1st

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

9th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Greenville Speedway

ASCS

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins5
  • Top 56
  • Top 107
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings