Derek Hagar Racing

Race Stats

  • Events28
  • Wins9
  • Top 514
  • Top 1018
Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

E FEATURE 2

10th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2018

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

North Alabama Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

8th DNF

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Riverside International Speedway

World of Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

11th

Apr24

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

North Alabama Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Paducah International Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

I-75 Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Lexington 104 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Talladega Short Track

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun28

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Lexington 104 Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Greenville Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Lexington 104 Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep20

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep21

Friday, 21 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

7th

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2018

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Dec15

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Dec31

Monday, 31 December 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Race Stats

  • Events28
  • Wins9
  • Top 514
  • Top 1018
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings