Derek Hagar Racing

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Apr3

Monday, 03 April 2006

Malden Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2006

Malden Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2006

Clarksville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May29

Monday, 29 May 2006

Clayhill Motorsports

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2006

Columbus Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2006

Crossville Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2006

Atomic Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2006

Malden Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2006

Moulton Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2006

Garnertown Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2006

North Alabama Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2006

Atomic Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2006

Atomic Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep10

Sunday, 10 September 2006

Garnertown Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2006

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 3

7th

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2006

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2006

Columbus Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

SUPER POWER DASH

4th

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2006

Columbus Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings