Derek Hagar Racing

Race Stats

  • Events28
  • Wins9
  • Top 514
  • Top 1018
Jan15

Thursday, 15 January 2009

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jan17

Saturday, 17 January 2009

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

E FEATURE 2

5th

Jan30

Friday, 30 January 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jan31

Saturday, 31 January 2009

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2009

Central Mississippi Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

11th

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

9th

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2009

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

24th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2009

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2009

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2009

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B-MAIN

12th

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2009

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2009

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2009

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2009

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2009

Malden Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2009

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFIER 5

2nd

Nov13

Friday, 13 November 2009

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

2nd

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2009

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Race Stats

  • Events28
  • Wins9
  • Top 514
  • Top 1018
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings