Derek Hagar Racing

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Jan2

Wednesday, 02 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 8

3rd

Jan3

Thursday, 03 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Jan4

Friday, 04 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

QUAL. 4 (RACE 181)

1st

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE (RACE 271)

11th

Jan15

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

19th

Jan19

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 1

9th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

SEMI 1

13th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2019

Southern Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Southern Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Greenville Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

Old No 1 Speedway

Harrisburg, AR

May27

Monday, 27 May 2019

Lexington 104 Speedway

Lexington, TN

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Hattiesburg Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

North Alabama Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

North Alabama Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

11th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

16th

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE 1

21st

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Talladega Short Track

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Monday, 02 September 2019

Talladega Short Track

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Panchos 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

#DOITFORGRADY A-MAIN

14th

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

I-30 Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings