Derek Hagar Racing

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

6th

Mar17

Saturday, 17 March 2012

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

9th

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2012

Malden Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

13th

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2012

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2012

Smoky Mountain Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

1st

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2012

411 Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

4th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

4th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Greenville Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

22nd

May28

Monday, 28 May 2012

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

1st

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2012

Columbus Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

4th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Columbus Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

9th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2012

East Alabama Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

East Alabama Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

4th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Cleveland Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2012

Malden Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Clarksville Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2012

Batesville Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Dixie Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug2

Thursday, 02 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

20th DNF

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

2nd

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

1st

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2012

Senoia Raceway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

13th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Senoia Raceway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

5th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th DNF

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2012

Boyd's Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

10th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Sugar Creek Raceway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

6th

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

Toccoa Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

6th

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2012

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2012

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1 - IRONMAN 55

19th

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

5th

Oct25

Thursday, 25 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct27

Saturday, 27 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2012

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

DASH 1

2nd

Nov4

Sunday, 04 November 2012

Riverside International Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE 1 FLIP/FLOP 50

1st

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2012

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

12th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events3
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings