Derek Hagar Racing

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events44
  • Wins13
  • Top 521
  • Top 1030
Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2013

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2013

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Tennessee National Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2013

Carolina Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Toccoa Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Duck River Raceway Park

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

411 Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

St Francois County Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

Greenville Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

May27

Monday, 27 May 2013

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2013

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Whynot Motorsports Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2013

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2013

East Alabama Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2013

Lavonia Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Tri-County Race Track

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Anderson Motor Speedway

Willamston, SC

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Lonesome Pine Raceway

Coeburn, VA

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

Benton Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2013

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2013

Beebe Speedway

Beebe, AR

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2013

Diamond Park Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2013

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Watermelon Capital Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

Greenville Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Greenville Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2013

Clayhill Motorsports

Atwood, TN

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Dixie Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Atlanta Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Cleveland Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Toccoa Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2013

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Tennessee National Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2013

Senoia Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2013

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2013

Carolina Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Cherokee Super Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2013

Poplar Bluff Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2013

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Oct23

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Oct24

Thursday, 24 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2013

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2013

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

DASH 1

2nd

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2013

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

FLIP/FLOP FEATURE 2

5th

Nov3

Sunday, 03 November 2013

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Nov14

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events44
  • Wins13
  • Top 521
  • Top 1030
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings