Derek Hagar Racing

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events44
  • Wins13
  • Top 521
  • Top 1030
Mar1

Saturday, 01 March 2014

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Mar15

Saturday, 15 March 2014

Tennessee National Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Mar22

Saturday, 22 March 2014

Poplar Bluff Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Jackson International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Jackson Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Greenville Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

May26

Monday, 26 May 2014

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2014

Lexington 104 Speedway

Lexington, TN

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

East Alabama Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Jun26

Thursday, 26 June 2014

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

13th

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

Limaland Motorsports Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

10th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Waynesfield Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul4

Friday, 04 July 2014

Hilltop Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Wayne County Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

4th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul31

Thursday, 31 July 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE 1

12th

Aug4

Monday, 04 August 2014

Southern Iowa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug14

Thursday, 14 August 2014

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Aug21

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Aug22

Friday, 22 August 2014

Lexington 104 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Dixie Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep12

Friday, 12 September 2014

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

12th

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep16

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Kokomo Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Terre Haute Action Track

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep19

Friday, 19 September 2014

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

5th

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

4th

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct10

Friday, 10 October 2014

Waynesfield Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

17th

Oct17

Friday, 17 October 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Oct22

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

6th

Nov1

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Riverside International Speedway

USCS United Sprint Car Series

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2014

Riverside International Speedway

USCS United Sprint Car Series

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events44
  • Wins13
  • Top 521
  • Top 1030
DynoTech Performance
Carl Edwards Racing Technology
Butlerbuilt Racing
J and J Auto Racing
DG Motors
Xtreme Graphics
Final Touch Auto Collision Center
C n B Mushroom Farms
Wulff Pumps
Comp Cams
Crow Safety
FSR Radiators and Racing Products
Hinchman Indy
Killer Coatings
CarQuest Auto Parts
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance
Pro Shocks
Killer Coatings